Life changes even when it stays the same.

I know it’s been quite a while since I’ve been active with my blog.  But I figure now it’s time to make a commitment to writing, and a good place to start is with blogging.  So, as you can see, I picked up where I left off with the 30 Day Challenges I had been doing back in December.  I’m also doing another one on my tumblr page, and I plan to jump right back into working on the 100 Word Challenge I had been doing before.  Anything to get me inspired.  I also have to work on the vast volume of other writing projects I have – my novels I have tucked away, poems that I’ve written, and lots of other things – and I’m always working on a knit and/or crochet project.  

What have I been doing otherwise?  A lot of things.  I’m not going to go into all of it, but here’s a small snapshot: I became a Market America UnFranchise Owner, I started editing the newsletter for the Universal Unitarian church I attend, I have spent a lot of time thinking about my place in the world, I’ve listened to The Law of One, I’m educating myself about various other spiritual paths such as Kabbalah, and, really, the list goes on and on.  Of course I’ve been knitting and crocheting pretty much that whole time.  I lost 70+ pounds since before I joined Occupy, most of which was over the summer and due to my using OPC.  

Other than that, stay tuned.  I’m GOING TO DO THIS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

