Days 5 & 6 – 30 Day Challenge – Knit, Crochet & Tarot

Knit

Day 5: How long did it take from the time your learned how to knit, to finish your first project? – Good question. If you’re talking when I first learned – whenever I figured out how to use the crochet hook to bind off. If you’re talking about when I taught myself to cast on – I don’t remember, but not long, I can promise you.

Day 6: What is your favorite piece that you’ve knit? – The last one. As in, I like them all 🙂

Crochet

Day 5: How long did it take from the time your learned how to crochet, to finish your first project? Good question, it was too long ago.

Day 6: What is your favorite piece that you’ve crocheted? – Same as above. Tho I’m pretty fond of the blanket I made for my parents (Rosa’s afghan on Ravelry, in my projects page). It now sits on one of the couches in my living room. So I see it every day.

Tarot

5. When and where did you give your first reading? Probably to myself. Or a friend. Again, it was a long time ago. When I got back into it, right here in my house, for myself. On my living room floor.

6. What was the first spread you learned? Celtic Cross.

Leave a Reply

