Day 3 – Knit, Crochet & Tarot Challenges

Yup, if I’m going to do all 3 challenges, I might as well do them all in the same post!

Day 3: Do you have any other WIPs (works in progress)?

Knitting – Yes & no – I have another project that I got frustrated with and quit working on, but if I’m going to finish it, I’m going to have to frog it and take it apart. Also, I have a possible yarnbombing project that I could finish. As soon as I find the right yarn, I may be doing the commissioned Wingspan on a different set of circular needles. 🙂

Crochet – Yes. I’ve got a larger version of the baby blanket I’m working on, in reclaimed yarn from a blanket of mine that got a hole in it, and I want to get the crocheted necklace I found on Ravelry figured out, or another version thereof. Or maybe I should just do my own?

3. Do you have more than one deck that you use, and, if so, do you have a favorite? If not, why do you like the deck you have chosen?

Tarot – No. Unfortunately, as I mentioned before, I no longer have the other decks I once had. Though I would LOVE to have another Rider-Waite deck (hint hint to anyone that cares). I use the Winged Spirit Tarot as I had the strongest connection with that one of the 3 I used to have, and I have a thing for angels.

Also posted on Tumblr!

Leave a Reply

