30 Days of Knitting and Crochet – Day 2

30 Days of Knitting AND Crochet! – Day 2
Knitting – What is currently on your needles? – Currently what’s on my needles is Wingspan on Ravelry (the second will take you to my profile.)

Start of Wingspan
Start of Wingspan

Crochet – What is currently on your hook? Gentle Breeze, a Leisure Arts pattern, my favorite baby blanket pattern & not the first I’ve done for this person, who requested it for a friend. 🙂

Start of Gentle Breeze
Start of Gentle Breeze

Also on my mind, getting the crocheted necklace I want to make figured out, I’ve got an order for Wingspan for someone I met at a Halloween party (order made when I raved about the pattern), and trees I have to embellish and hopefully find a way to sell. I love when crafting is the first thing on my mind when I get up in the morning!

Also on tumblr!

Leave a Reply

