Really must…

Get back into this, even though I still refuse to put my whole life on display. Needless to say, it’s been a long road these past 9 months. We’ve only gout about 6 more to go, holding on to God for the peace to carry me/us through. 🙂 I know he will always be there and always provide.

The place we went to for the evaluation for my daughter re:ADHD does not feel that she has it, however her counselor (and I) is pretty sure she does. Let’s hope we can get an answer and get that part of our lives back on track.

Leave a Reply

