Still…

Around. I just haven’t had the desire or energy to post. There’s a lot I could post about, but I’ve got a strong desire not to let much if anyone know what’s going on other than already does.

Working on knitting. Working on socks right now.

…well, not still in school. Stress got to be too much. But I’m registered for next semester!

Cleaning. For once, my house is being maintained at a decent level.

Will come around. I have blogs I check out, but usually only once a week. Everyone else is still in my blog reader. 🙂

Leave a Reply

