Coming back…

I can not promise you I will be as active as I have been before, but I’m thinking of maybe putting up something of a retrospective of 2009, going over the surprises and “fun” things that happened (some good, some bad) over these last 12 months. Some are REAL good, and some are REAL bad. Some, I don’t think I’ve talked about here yet. I can come up with 7, I’m sure I can. I’ll at least repost the blog entries, if they exist, or I’ll chat about the stuff. And I’ll set it up for the last week of the month—starting the day after Christmas, and ending on New Years Eve. Sound good? I’ll do my best 🙂

Leave a Reply

