This week I must…

As I said in my last post, this is my vacation week, thanks to Thanksgiving. And I have a lot of catching up to do. I hadn’t been doing half bad, but I got sick, and slipped quite a bit. So, in an effort to be candid and open, here’s my list:

Wash clothes
Pick up floor
Pick up garbage
Vacuum
Sort P’s toys
Sort and bring down old toys for my nephew (to be)
Fold clothes
Get rid of game consoles
Dishes, dishes and more dishes
Weave in ends of baby blanket
Work on response paper
Research for debate on torturing terrorists
Do Social Statistics exercise

Leave a Reply

