Criminal Justice degree Day 4 – Still lovin’ it.

It’s still going good, I’ve just got 2 unrelated things that are really bugging me.

1. I’m not feeling well. I don’t know exactly why. Maybe I’m coming down with something. Yesterday when I got home from classes and getting P from day care, I went in to lay down and do some reading, and instead ended up taking a nearly 3 hour nap. I’m still not feeling right at the moment, I feel sneezy (you know, when you want to sneeze, but it just kinda sits there not happening…), I feel blah, no amount of anything, drink, food or otherwise (other than sleep, which I really can’t do) is going to help me any right now.

2. There’s this girl who looks like one of my best friends from my first time around here. She was even at our vow renewal, which you should know was a year after I got done here. I haven’t heard from her in a REALLY long time. She’s subbed as a member of the crochet group I own, but we haven’t heard from her in a really long time and I have no way of being sure that if I email her she’ll respond. She’s plumper than my friend was, my friend had worked pretty hard to get rid of some of the weight she held, but then again she also had a kid, so I don’t know. I’ve seen her twice now, this last time we were both alone (she was sitting with someone the first time), and I’m pretty sure she saw me if it’s her, but I just don’t have the guts to get up, go over and talk to her 😦 Chicken, aren’t I?

Well, I’ve got class, and it’s one I’m looking forward to, so I will speak atcha later!

Leave a Reply

