Saturday 9 – 08/22/09 – I Ran

A day late….

sat9logo4

1. When’s the last time you ran?

I’ve probably half ran a few times lately, I remember one time (though not exactly when) where I had to half run to get across the street.

2. Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them?

No, because right now if I get rips, tears or holes in denim fabric clothing, it’s in a bad place, and right now I have 2 such pieces set up so that I can turn them into a bag. One, a pair of shorts is a lining for the other, a skirt.

3. What are you dreading right now?

Having to worry about where my daughter is this week while I’m at classes, because some of the days this week my husband won’t be able to be up to pay attention to where she is, but we’re going to try have her over with a few family and friends.

4. Do you like Mexican food?

Americanized Mexican foods, yes. I haven’t had much authentic Mexican food, but I’m sure even though it’s probably spicier than the Americanized ones, I’d like it. 😀

5. Favorite ice cream?

Vanilla. My favorite sundae, ironically, is a Mexican sundae. The more Spanish Peanuts and hot sauce, the better.

6. When was your last doctor’s visit?

Last month when I went to my gynecologist and found out I had PCOS for sure. I’ve got another visit next month for a check up with it.

7. Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night?

Most of the time. What do half of these questions have to do with running??

8. How many pets do you have?

None right now. We had a fish when we moved into this apartment, but it died a bit before I had P.

9. “First Loves Are Never Over;” is this true for you?

Is that a line from the song this meme’s questions are derived from? Other than that first question, this is the only question that makes nearly any sense.

And I still don’t understand it.

Leave a Reply

