Blog Hoppin’ Reunion…

To any and all who stop by for the Blog Hoppin’ Reunion…

Hello newbies, hello oldtimers. It’s been a while since I stayed up Friday and/or Saturday nights to surf around our little bar, but it’s nice to see some people still doin’ it. It’s fun…and I’m definitely going to be hangin’ out “dry” (I’m something of a social butterfly when you get me going without the booze, so it fits my much more Christian lifestyle now :-D). I hardly ever drink. Now, nearly falling asleep at the keyboard is something totally different…

Excuse the absence of a badge. Haven’t gone around in a while, but I left one at my old blog, on Blogger 😀

P.S. Bedtime now….

One comment

Leave a Reply

