Friday’s Update

I’ve been stuck again, so they can see my metabolic profile. It was a Complete Metabolic Profile that was ordered.

The first thing I’ve eaten is chicken. Along with the fried chicken yesterday, we also got a roasted chicken, which T started on after he got home from work this morning. So it was sitting here.

Now I can no longer sit here. I no longer have an excuse to sit here or on the couch all day. I feel better. So I can pick up the floor and several other things. I should get up and do something. I’m itching, in all sorts of ways, not the least of which is to pick up the floor! Grab me some Gatorade and be off.

Leave a Reply

