Hi.

Not sure what else to put. This is really just a “Hi, I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth and I sure hope I’m not going to get sick again, that this is just normal every day exhaustion” post.

So, Hi.

I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. I spent most of the day outside of the house, including at MOPS without P because he still has a cough, despite the fact that he WANTED to go, he LOVES MOPS, he LOVES church in general, he hasn’t been in the church building since LAST Tuesday for MOPS, before he got this horrible cough, so he’s a bit upset about that. Then to see mom (with P), then I grabbed something for dinner (see WW up top). Then I spent a bunch of time on here, then a LITTLE cleaning and making dinner, then a lot of lounging around. Now my hip hurts.

I’m exhausted now. I sure hope I’m not going to get sick again, that this is just normal every day exhaustion. So, like last night, I’m going to bed, with my hot rice pack on my hip!

Good night. Hope it went well for you 🙂

I’ll catch up on memes tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

