What a great start to a morning…

You know the phone calls I can’t stand? More than the ones from creditors (we certainly get enough of those). More than the ones from other people I don’t like.

It’s the really early morning ones. 2am is the worst, but 6:30 or so isn’t much better.

Got a call from T at 6:45.

Another (*&(^*(*%*&%^ car accident. At least it was just him and no one was hurt. But he called me first.

I hope he remembers the car seat. 😐

I guess I should not have let my guard down, since February isn’t over yet.

One comment

  1. I hate the phone. I really, truly do. It doesn’t even matter what time of the day it is, but those early morning calls are never good news.

    Hope everything is okay — and thanks for stopping by my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

