Yummy Sunday 1/18/09

I was reminded yesterday of a really great meme that I actually really like participating in. And all I have to do to participate right now is take a look in my pictures folder, and I’ve got a plethora of choices….we’re rather decent bakers and cooks around here…

So, for Yummy Sunday over at Our Family Story, here are some of T’s exploits…

Cheesecake!
Cheesecake!
Cheesecake again!
Cheesecake again!

T makes some of the BEST cheesecakes….nice and creamy, rich, decadent. He’s experimented, mostly which chocolate and strawberry.

Of course, my exploits are more along the everyday kinda thing…

Dinner...
Dinner...

Mmmm…couscous. Wish I had some…

Dinner....
Dinner....
More dinner
More dinner

I do a lot of experimenting, and I’ve got the old tried and true. More tried and true lately….like pasta and sauce *sigh*.

But I bake too….I had a bread kick at one point….

110_0332

I think I’m going to make some Amish Friendship Bread later….

2 thoughts on “Yummy Sunday 1/18/09

Leave a Reply

