Heads or Tails – Another week

heads-or-tails-largeTAILS – “Three Things”

Tell three things you learned in 2008.

You can list educational, moral, political, spiritual, physical, intellectual, mental.. anything you like. You can even do sets of threes if you’re really ambitious. You can be as specific or general as you wish.

What did I learn in 2008?

One thing I DEFINITELY learned that I have to take better care of myself. Also, that I can make money with my hobby, that being crocheting or knitting. Finally, I learned how great my relationships are. Once in a while I just need to be reminded. I’ve got a great husband, great kids, great parents, great in-laws (well, my father in law’s pretty awesome—my mother in law has her moments), and I’m growing a great relationship with my Lord, who has seen fit to bless me with these great people in my life.

I’m sure there are more, but those are the first 3 things that come to mind 😀

5 comments

  1. I think it’s great you can make money from your hobby. I’d love to make a couple of coins but just haven’t hit the brass ring yet. Families are wonderful – well, at least when they are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

