Saturday Round up

I’ll be doing the Saturday 9 later today.

I’ve got a lot of work ahead of me, though, before this house will be in the shape I want it to be. It seems that I start it, but it never gets too far. We’ll have to take the tree down soon, now that we can, which will be a great help since the boxes are getting more and more in the way. And I’ve got a lot of things to sort through and put away or toss. Not so many of his toys or anything (though they could use a complete sorting too), but old bills and papers.

Now, though, we’ll be leaving to go to the store so D can get more things (she wasn’t feeling well yesterday while we were out—she was sick yesterday), then to see mom and show her some of the stuff we got. I’m bringing my new bible and the socks I’m working on (right now just sock).

Take care. T’s going to get some sleep 🙂

Leave a Reply

