Wordless Wednesday – Lego Fun!

Last night when we were picking up, my little guy started going “elephant, elephant.” And he was holding this clump of Legos I had noticed on the floor earlier, since one of the things that needed picking up was all his Legos. I took a closer look, and saw that what he was holding in fact looked like an elephant. And I KNOW that clump of blocks didn’t have a nose before he started pointing it out! And he’s the only one who would have added that nose….so I think my little guy’s imagination is amazing. Growing by leaps and bounds!

showing off
showing off
Nose View
Nose View
Back View
Back View
3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Lego Fun!

  1. Be glad he told you what it was. My kids would make “creations” and then ask me what I thought of them. Heaven forbid I guessed wrong about what they were!

Leave a Reply

