Spiritual Number – How UnCanny

It really is amazing how accurate this really is. I found out about it while dropping cards with Entrecard (by the way, if you want to drop a card for me, you’re going to have to go over to my Blogger account because I can’t play with CSS here yet. Therefore, no widget sticks to the wall. Guess the spaghetti’s not done 😐 ). I was trolling through, and found A Simple Married Life, thought it sounded cool (though if anything is simple about my married life right now, I don’t know what it is), and found this here quiz. I had to go to blogthings, of course, but that’s okay 🙂 I think I’ll be going back to ASML 😀


Your Spiritual Number is Three


You bring creativity and meaning to people’s lives.
You can help someone see a whole new world and possibilities that they never imagined.

Right now, your life is about compromise and union.
A close friendship, partnership, or romantic relationship is very important to you right now.

And while you may be primarily focusing on one person, you never forget how interconnected the world is.
You try to respect and understand those you have differences with.

I’m so happy that I made it to the “Go! Go!” stage with Entrecard. It’s kinda fun, and you get to see lots of other blogs that maybe you wouldn’t ordinarily look at. I start with everyone who has dropped a card with me, and move on to blogs either in the Campaign page or in other people’s widgets. I do tend to click more often on things I already read, that catch my eye by their badge, but that’s why it’s so awesome to be able to visit people who drop a card on you. And sometimes I just click on the first 3 of all the categories that present themselves on the Campaign page too. I’ll probably not be able to keep this going, knowing me, but it’s going to be fun while it lasted.

I don’t plan I’ll have as a crazy day as I had yesterday, but I do plan to do several things and stay away from the computer as much as possible after this. I’ll see all of you tomorrow and/or during the week 😀

Leave a Reply

