Week Divider Day

This week is half over. I’m not feeling any remorse. In fact, I’m happy because I know tomorrow I will be getting my full compliment of funds, and we’ll be able to do some kid’s Christmas shopping. I’m not sure where we’re going to go—it might just be to WalMart, we might go up to Blasdell again and do some shopping there, though I doubt it.

This morning I woke up with a headache, and I just now found the Motrin. Hopefully I’ll be feeling better soon.

You might notice the nice “I Am A Serious Blogger” badge on the left sidebar. I’m now part of a great Adlog, a Networking site for serious bloggers. It might just be about my own life, but I’m pretty committed to blogging as often as I can! It’s fun, interesting, and you can meet some great new people! 😀

You can also take one of my badges to let others know you know (and like) me. They are all a variation on the same theme, there’s even an animated one! Which is just a mix of the other two, LOL!

Well, now I’m off to make another sock and work on the shawl some more. Hope you all have a good day!

Leave a Reply

