Friday Afternoon

Nope, just not feeling creative with titles.

Anyhow, I’m happy to report that last night we went for a walk. For the first time in MONTHS! 🙂 / 😦 I plan on a walk being what we use to get D to GS. And I’m working on dishes, I’ve made it about halfway through what needs done.

I’m still pondering my entry for Blend for the 100 Word Challenge. I’m not sure if I want to use either of the ones I’ve written up, they might be held for a later word. One of them could be reworked to fit more of what I want to show, but then I still feel like it’s reaching. I definitely want to keep going with the Clifton Saga. It’s just so much fun! I haven’t written anything today—I’ve been working on the dishes and various craft projects today, plus having a cutie cuddling with me on the couch and falling asleep in my lap, so I didn’t get a chance to sit down and do any work until now. Right now that cutie is still asleep, but in his daddy’s arms 😀 He took him when I asked him to move him to free my leg! 😐 So, I don’t have any candidates for the next contest. I’ve got already written stories to look through, too.

I guess that’s it. I’ve got things to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

