Sunday evening, this weekend…

Like I said at the beginning of the last post, that was written Friday night, but the computer decided to shut itself off, and so I just said forget it and went to bed. And I just didn’t feel like blogging at all until now. Even this is going to be a short one, no long winded explanations from me tonight. 😐 Poor you.

No, I’m not in the greatest of moods, and I’m not going to go into it. Things aren’t that horrible, I guess it’s just that kind of a day for me.

Anyhow, I have yet to eat peanut butter again. Each time I even think about it, I get nauseous. Of course this makes it very hard to have anything for lunch or other sandwich having time, because the only thing we really have for sandwiches is peanut butter and jelly. We’re that strapped for cash right now. And it’s that’s cheap (literally, most of the time, free from T’s work). It doesn’t even matter that this month is a 5 paycheck month 😦 😦

I’ll get off that tangent now. I hope your weekend has gone better, and that your week will too. I’ve still got the most recent entry for VV’s 100 Word Challenge to poke at. Looks like I missed the deadline for Moral, but we’ll see what Blend brings up too. Maybe I’ll just post both whoppers for her, for her to savor. Anyhow…

Take care. I’ll still be recovering from whatever it is that I’ve been dealing with lately. *sigh*

One thought on “Sunday evening, this weekend…

Leave a Reply

