Manic Monday…

I can’t stand Mondays sometimes. And all the other days where we don’t have enough to pay for much of anything….

I’d like to rant, really I’d like to. There are several things in my head that just make me want to scream right now. But I don’t want to sound like I’m whining. Because I know so many other people are having a hard time paying for this that and the other thing. I’d love to have a personal rant, a political rant, and just a screaming fit. But it’s not going to happen. At least not today. I’ve got to figure out what I want to say, and how I’m going to handle it.

But right now, I’d rather just scream. So please bear with me while I try to figure out what’s going on in my head, okay?

Thanks. Later.

At least I got a good deal of cleaning done around here. I went to bed at about 11 or so, and fell asleep by midnight, as the cable went out because of a good gust of wind knocking a tree down or something somewhere where there were Time Warner Cable lines nearby. I think I should get to bed soon now….hopefully

okay, now later. Thanks, take care, bye.

Leave a Reply

