September 11th

I hope you paused for a moment today to remember what happened and where you were 7 years ago today. I know, even 7 years hence, that I haven’t forgotten what happened, where I was, and how I found out. I also remember the months of watching the tv each night, laying on our futon, and crying over how sad I felt, over all the pain going on out in the world and the reports of….well, everything that ensued. I became part of HeartMade Blessings because of it, though I haven’t taken part in that in forever.

I had more to talk about, but I’m so tired right now that I think my best course of action would be to go to bed.

Take care, and I’ll see you tomorrow 🙂

One thought on “September 11th

Leave a Reply

