Monday morning.

In just another week, I’ll be at home. It’s nearly 11 there, so I’ll already have been up for about 2 hours. And T will probably be crashed on the futon, asleep from one of if not his first night back at work. I’m not sure whether to be excited or disappointed. It does seem that this vacation has gone fast. I’m a bit upset because the rent check hasn’t cleared the bank account yet. I’m hoping it will soon.

Today is another visit to my mil’s. Not sure how to feel about that….I’m not crazy about the woman right now. But then we all have people like that in our lives, ya know?

Well, gotta get ready to face that day. Take care all! 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

