Don’t worry…..

I’m out here somewhere! This week was dominated by dealing with my mother in law. 😐 Not the easiest or most fun event, but I have no choice, do I? But it meant driving from here to Sterling and back twice, half of each trip being nicely packed into the back seat of the car we are using. I’m exhausted. In part because that last round trip was completed at about 1am last night 😐

So, everyone who has been patiently waiting for word fom Wyoming here, please go get some relief!

I’ll check back in soon!

Leave a Reply

