Before Bed Tuesday…

Not getting too creative with my titles here. They are just basic. Titles aren’t my strongest skill. But sometimes you can hit one well. Sometimes you just have to say what they are. Protection. The Test. My last post on Tuesday (really Wednesday, just after midnight here) just before bed. Sometimes simplicity works the best.

So, anyhow, some updates from before.

We got the stimulus check. And it’s been decided how it’s going to be doled out. And we’ve already spend nearly $120 of it. That’s okay. 🙂 I bought the shirt I’m going to wear to the wedding on Saturday. And more white for the baby blanket I’m currently working. Which is good because I ran out of it while finishing up the squares. Now they just have to be assembled. Shouldn’t be TOO hard.

The lady doing the ultrasound didn’t see anything in my kidneys. But there could have been something there 2 weeks ago, it wouldn’t be visible now, neither would any irritation. And maybe there’s more reviewing that can be done to see if there is anything.

The refund from Weight Watchers came in today. I’m happy about that. Now I’ve got money back, which will hopefully go to food.

I’ve got to go to bed now. I’m getting tired, and it’s getting late! And I’ve got to go over to the lady’s house that the kids are going to be at this weekend at 10 in the morning, so I’d better get some sleep!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

