Friday’s Feast #22

Appetizer

Do you consider yourself to be an optimist or a pessimist?

Despite what you might think from reading my posts, I consider myself an optimist. I always was in high school, and while I do have my low moments, I really do believe (and know) things will work out in the end 😀

Soup

What is your favorite color of ink to write with?

Silly. My favorite color is black. Period.

Salad

How often do you get a manicure or pedicure? Do you do them yourself or go to a salon and pay for them?

A mani? A pedi? Don’t make me laugh!!! If anything gets done with my fingers or my feet, I’m the one to do it! I’ve given myself a manicure before, but I wasn’t impressed with the idea or the work, so I just try to keep my nails at a decent length, and keep them clean. Otherwise, really, they break to easily 😐

Main Course

Have you ever won anything online? If so, what was it?

No, but I can think of 4 people who won something from me 😀

Dessert

In which room in your house do you keep your home computer?

Duh, in the computer room. Other people have called it the dining room, and I can see why, but it works better for us as a computer room. We’ve had a room for the computer since we first bought one. The first one was the room that used to be our daughter’s room (she was moved to a bigger room, because by that time she was a big girl), then it was the front room of the house in our last apartment because it just worked out better as a computer room and for storage of my crochet items. Now it’s the room that’s pretty much in the center of the house. Off it are the bathroom, the stairs to upstairs where we store everything, the kitchen, the sunroom/entry way, and the living room. I would have preferred the room we use as the living room to be the computer room, as it’s got the bedrooms right off of it, but I guess it works like this.

Leave a Reply

