Friday’s Feast #20 (a week late, but that’s okay)

Appetizer

What is the nearest big city to your home?

Buffalo. Or Erie, PA. But I really think it’s Buffalo.

Soup

On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how well do you keep secrets?

Well now, I can’t tell you THAT. It’s a secret. 😐

Really good. I even have a few of my own.

Salad

Describe your hair (color, texture, length).

Shoulder length red. At it’s best, it’s wavy and curly. I get comments on it to no end. I always have. Especially by little old ladies in the grocery store. I figure, if I go gray you won’t be able to tell until I’m ALL gray, because it will be dispersed and there’s a lot of blond/golden highlights already. My mom went from blond to gray, but you couldn’t tell right away because her hair was so light to begin with, until you really took a look and noticed that now it’s not gray, but WHITE.

Main Course

What kind of driver are you? Courteous? Aggressive? Slow?

Mostly courteous. But if I’m in a mood or a real big hurry, I can be aggressive. I might be considered slow at times because I can really hug the speed limit, but sometimes I push it too. But I work hard not to be more than 5 miles over the speed limit if I can help it.

Dessert

When was the last time you had a really bad week?

Oh, I would often say that nearly every week is a bad week for me sometimes. I think this last week wasn’t too fun because it was the week before my period, and you know what that means—PMS 😦 Headaches, grouchy, feeling big as a house, eating everything I can get my hands on, and not being very happy at all.

Go here to see other Friday’s Feast participants.

Leave a Reply

