Sunday…..

We stayed home all day, except for doing the Penny Savers. P has a nice little cold, and he sounds so bad I don’t want others to get upset that I might be getting their sweet little one sick too.

Did I mention that now he has a name tag for the nursery? I’m so happy 🙂

I do regret missing the sermon. It’s my favorite part of the service—I’ll stand and deal with the singing part, just so I can get to the sermon part. 🙂

Sorry to all those blog hoppers that might have visited here this week, I’ll get around to everyone I can next week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

