And another one….maybe some work?

Yeah, maybe…

I’ve got to kick this place into a higher gear of shape (does that make sense?). So, a small PODA. I originally sat down to write this a while ago, I just got into other things (like the items on this list). 🙂 Good thing, eh?

Vac
Fold washed clothes – done
Dishes
Make dinner
Sweep floor (kitchen & bathroom) – done (delegated)
Peeve off daughter – done

So far so good…I’ll report back later, listing what other things I want to get done over time. Let’s hope one day I’m actually able to hold to one of these lists or another…:-\

Leave a Reply

